2022/2023 Executive Committee

President: Ting CHEN
Senior Vice President: Yudy KODRATJAYA
Vice President: Jiping ZOU
Honorary Secretary: Jen Nie CHONG
Assistant Secretary: Michael LI
Honorary Treasurer: Kemei SHAO
Assistant Treasurer: Yang HE
Committee Members: Jeffery CHA,  Michael WU, Cong MA, Le Chun ZHANG, Swee Guan PEH, Freddy FOO

Council of Elders

Chairperson: Dr Bob TAN
Secretary: Esther CHANG
Trustees: James CHONG, Han Ping KIEW
Members: Grace CHOW, Leonard KHO, Trinh QUACH, Bill TEH, Dr Yit Seng YOW, Zhi CHEN.

中文 (简体)中文 (简体)


Project Co-ordinator and Administration Officer:
Rosetine SEW
Senior Finance and Administration Officer:
Tracy LIM
Honorary Administrator: Doreen CHIN
IT Support: Beng LIM (Ben)

Chung Wah Magazine Chief Editor: Jeffrey CHA
Chung Wah Magazine Executive Editor
/ Communications Officer:
Carl ONG

Community Care (CWCC)

Independent Board of Management

Chairperson: Esther CHANG
Secretary: Jeff HUGHES
Treasurer: Thomas GOH

Board Members:
Anne HUTCHESON, Paula GEVERS, Ting CHEN, Jeffery CHA.

Office Bearers

Chief Executive Officer: Theresa KWOK JP
Manager – Financial/HR & Administration: John FOLAN
Operation Manager – Consumer Service / NDIS / Scheduling: Nunu CHEN

Cultural and Interest Groups

Cultural Development and Activities: Jen Nie CHONG
Cultural Dance:
Dragon and Lion Dance Troupe: Ben LIM
Chinese Orchestra: Teresa TAN
Women’s Sub-committee: Jiping ZOU
Choir: Trinh QUACH
Cantonese Opera: Annie WONG
Beijing Opera: Baohe LIU
Line Dancing: Doreen CHIN
New Vogue: Leonard KHO
Table Tennis:  Ke Mei SHAO
Historical Group: Kaylene POON

Chinese School

School Council

Chairperson: Dr. Xuanli MA

Leeming Campus

Principal: Luisa Chou

Morley Campus

Chairperson, School Management Committee: Yudy KODRATJAYA
Principal: Emily TAN-EMERY

Rossmoyne Campus

Principal: Dr Xuanli MA

Perth Campus

Principal: Dr Hua Li

Atwell Campus

Principal: Dr Hua Li


Chung Wah Magazine: Carl ONG
Chung Wah Radio:
Louis WONG, Chung Wah CAC